Notes & Offers

Changes in titles for Ebooks

Recently I met a young woman who told me she had read all my books. Needless to say I was delighted to hear this, but she went on to say she had dowloaded some of my digital titles thinking they were new books. She was disappointed when she realized she had read them.
This happened to me on one occasion and I felt cheated so I would like to keep you informed of any changes relating to my own books.The titles which have changed are The Laird of Lochandee (still the same text with different cover)
Book 1
Book 3
 OR available in three parts as shown.

Book 2

Book 4
Book 5

A Tangled Web is now available as Books 4 & 5 of the Maxwell Saga

No comments:

Post a Comment